PTO Board

 
 
 
 Eagle PTO email address: ptoeaglezcs@gmail.com
 
 
 

 

EAGLE ELEMENTARY PTO

BOARD AND CHAIR POSITIONS

2019-2020

 

President Kristie Goehausen kgreenla@yahoo.com 312-404-3915

Executive VP               Andrea Payne andreakpayne@sbcglobal.net 317-410-0415

Treasurer                   Jennifer Buddenbaum jbuddenb@iu.edu                      317-258-2779

Secretary                    Jenny Garrett             jenny@jennygarrett.com            317-258-2756

Enrichment VP           Brandi Jittjumnongk   brandijitt@gmail.com                 317-694-5157

Fundraising VP           Gretchen Carlson        dave.and.gretchen@gmail.com    330-212-0880        

Hospitality VP             Alana Evans               alanaevans84@gmail.com           765-744-1269

                                  Sarah Pank                 selee07@yahoo.com                   859-421-7215

Student Services VP    Erin Shafer                 elane714@yahoo.com                 805-746-0748

                                  Amanda Fagan            aleonard76@hotmail.com           317-408-8615

                                  Kelly Voight                  kcvoight@gmail.com                 317-319-7600

                                  Emily Cravens              emcravens@gmail.com             317-709-8111

Teacher Services VP    Sarah Sampson          sarahsampson8@gmail.com        317-332-5520

                                  Catherine Casciani cjc31370@gmail.com 317-417-0361

                                  Jennifer Buddenbaum jbuddenb@iu.edu                     317-258-2779

Volunteers VP Ashley Meredith ashleyh@gmail.com 412-805-1438                                                                   

 

Eagle Express Mail Chair

Katie Johnston/Emily Foreman

emilyforeman05@gmail.com

arnberkm@gmail.com

317-414-8498, 317-679-1644

School Play Chair

 

 

 

School Supplies Chair

Heather Dinn

heather_dinn@hotmail.com

317-698-9191

Social Media Chair

Andrea Paye

andreakpayne@sbcglobal.net

317-793-0890

Grants Chair

Jennifer Buddenbaum

jbuddenb@iu.edu

317-344-2596

 

Sara Thompson

sara.thompson1125@gmail.com

775-742-3137

 

Gretchen Carlson

dave.and.gretchen@gmail.com

330-212-0880

Eagle Embassador

Kimblery Brookens

brookenspk@gmail.com

317-833-8375

Jog-A-Thon Chair

Kristie Goehausen

kgreenla@yahoo.com

312-404-3915

 

 

 

 

Book Fair Chair

Lisa Stepsis

ljwelch85@gmail.com

317-402-7392

EE Auction Chair

Marcia Rosenfeld

marcia.rosenfeld@gmail.com

317-752-1699

EE Cake Walk Chair

Andrea Payne

andreakpayne@sbcglobal.net

317-793-0890

Labels Collection Chair

Jenny May

jenmmay@yahoo.com

616-821-3752

Spirit Wear Chair

Molly Hanlon

jpmolly@gmail.com

317-506-2032