PTO Board

 
 
 
 Eagle PTO email address: ptoeaglezcs@gmail.com
 
 
 

President                Kristie Goehausenkgreenla@yahoo.com, 312-404-3915 

Executive VP           Andrea Payneandreakpayne@sbcglobal.net317-506-2032 

Treasurer                   Jennifer Buddenbaumjbuddenb@iu.edu, 317-258-2779 

Secretary                Jenny Garrettjenny@jennygarrett.com, 317-258-2756 

Enrichment VP  

Fundraising VP        Gretchen Carlsondave.and.gretchen@gmail.com, 330-212-0880  

Hospitality VP         Alana Evansalanaevans84@gmail.com, 765-744-1269 

                                    Sarah Pankselee07@yahoo.com859-421-7215 

Student Services VP   Emily Cravens317-732-4390 

                                       Kelly Voight, Erin Shafer  

Teacher Services VP   Sarah Sampsonsarahsampson8@gmail.com317-332-5520 

                                       Catherine Casciana  

Volunteers VP              Ashley Meredithvincent.ashleyh@gmail.com, 412-805-1438     


  

 

Eagle Express Mail Chair 

 

 

 

School Play Chair 

 

 

 

School Supplies Chair 

Heather Dinn 

 

317-698-9191 

Social Media Chair 

Andrea Paye 

andreakpayne@sbcglobal.net 

317-793-0890 

Grants Chair 

Anna Smith 

 

317-344-2596 

 

Gretchen Carlson 

dave.and.gretchen@gmail.com 

330-212-0880 

Walk to School Day Chair 

 

 

 

Jog-A-Thon Chair 

Kelly O’Leary, Erica Morissey 

ericahetz@gmail.com, kellyoleary03@gmail.com 

312-404-3915 

 

 

 

 

Book Fair Chair 

Lisa Steps 

ljwelch85@gmail.com 

317-402-7392 

 

 

 

 

EE Auction Chair 

Marcia Rosenfeld 

marcia.rosenfeld@gmail.com 

317-752-1699 

 

 

 

 

EE Cake Walk Chair 

Andrea Payne 

andreakpayne@sbcglobal.net 

317-793-0890 

Labels Collection Chair 

Jenny May 

jenmmay@yahoo.com 

616-821-3752 

Spirit Wear Chair 

Emily Foreman/ Katie Johnston